People

Picture for cervenec.1

Jason Cervenec
Education and Outreach Director, Byrd...
614-688-0080
cervenec.1@osu.edu
  • Education & Outreach
  • Climate Resilience

Picture for degrand.1

Jim Degrand
Assistant State Climatologist
degrand.1@osu.edu
  • Instrumentation

Picture for hutchman.3

Andrew Hutchman
Student Assistant
hutchman.3@osu.edu

Picture for maldonado.65

Stephen Maldonado
Student Assistant
maldonado.65@osu.edu

Picture for mark.9

Dr. Bryan Mark
State Climatologist of Ohio; Faculty...
mark.9@osu.edu
  • Climate Change
  • Hydroclimatology
  • Tropical Glaciers

Picture for quiring.10

Steven Quiring
Faculty Member, Geography Department
quiring.10@osu.edu
  • Climatology
  • Climate Change
  • Quantitative Methods

Picture for rogers.21

Jeff Rogers
Ohio State Climatologist Emeritus
rogers.21@osu.edu
  • Atmospheric Sciences
  • Climate Variability

Picture for wilson.1010

Aaron Wilson
Senior Research Associate, Byrd Polar...
614-292-7930
wilson.1010@osu.edu
  • Atmospheric Sciences
  • Climate Variability and Change
  • Numerical Modeling